FEATURED SITE
Official Website of the Provincial Goverment of Bulacan
CONTACT US
PHONE:
044-791-3048

TELEFAX:

044-791-3048

EMAIL:

bpc@bulacan.gov.ph
bulpolycol@gmail.com
bulpolycol@yahoo.com
 
  BPC DIRECTORY OF FACULTY AND STAFF
   
FACULTY
EMAIL ADDRESS
Maria C. Alvarez
 mcalvarez57@gmail.com
Estrellita M. Amaninche
 amaninche_litz@yahoo.com
Gil O. Anasin
 gilan_121469@yahoo.com
Alex D. Angeles
 sjdmn_trade2000@yahoo.com
Zurex T. Bacay
 zurexbacay@yahoo.com
Katrina S. Bacual
 katchi25@yahoo.com
Mel Oliver S. Balagtas
 melch_16@yahoo.com
Ricardo U. Bardillon Jr.
 rubardillonjr@yahoo.com
Diana  A. Bautista
 yanda.0722@yahoo.com
Carmelita BF. Bautista
 carmebautista@yahoo.com
Mercedes P. Belen
 mercedspbelen@yahoo.com
Leonora J. Benedicto
 ljbenedicto@yahoo.com
Marie Chris M. Bermundo
 emcee_0922@yahoo.com
Annie C. Bigtas
 annetz55@yahoo.com
Jerome P. Calacday
 deyom_021971
Susana  Q. Calfoforo
 sq_calfoforo@yahoo.com
Rolando M. Caliwag
 Rollie_caliwag@yahoo.com
Lani DR. Canicon
 lacon@yahoo.com
Eleziel C. Cantimbuhan
 joshpatcel@yahoo.com
Ma. Isabel  G. Carpio
 none
Irma P. Castillo
 Irmacastillo63@yahoo.com
Andrew Phillip P. Cervantes
 appc_21@yahoo.com
Geronimo P. Clemente
 ron_c18@yahoo.com
Nolly C. Consuelo
 
Juvelle S. Cristobal
 juvelengs@yahoo.com
Evangelina S. Cristobal
 vangie21@yahoo.com
Perlita M. Cruz
 pearl_mc_cruize@yahoo.com
Lodovico S. Cruz
 lodwel@yahoo.com
Wilfredo C. Cruz
 willyboi_13@yahoo.com
Suselyn R. Cruz
 
Noel M. de Castro
 toklet_22_psycho@yahoo.com
Glenda A. De Guzman
 gdg_1216@yahoo.com
Renato Q. De Guzman
 renatogdeguzman@yahoo.com
Joerlin J. De Guzman
 deguzman_joerlin@yahoo.com
Charles Joseph G. De Guzman
 deguzman.charles@gmail.com
Joselito L. De Vera
 dhyoweee@yahoo.com
Monette F. Dela Cruz
 bluepie242003@yahoo.co.uk
Elva P. Escario
 mam_elva@yahoo.com
Nancy D. Fabian
 
Ma Bella S. Fajardo
 yellowbhelle@yahoo.com
Guillermo M. Faundo
 gemsfaundo@yahoo.com
Felimon B. Feliciano
 monski_feliciano@yahoo.com
Remelene C. Flores
 rem_miles@yahoo.com
Warlito M. Galita
 chloky_23@yahoo.com
Wilmar C. Gamas
 wilmargamas@yahoo.com
Jacquelyn P. Garcia
 scribbles_jpg@yahoo.com
Carina G. Glorioso
 karen_glorioso@yahoo.com
Deane Genevive R. Gonzales
 deane_genivive@yahoo.com
Jenifer B. Grafe
 jnfrgrafe@yahoo.com
Rosemarie S. Guirre
 esor19@yahoo.com
Maricel D. Hermosura
 maricelhermosura@yahoo.com
Wendell P. Herrera
 wh_wonderwall@yahoo.com
Lorenz Alexander P. Hispano
 lorlexander78@yahoo.com
Gilbar A. Ingal
 giabin@yahoo.com
Romel R. Jaime
 mel_arfol@yahoo.com
Damaso G. Javier
 none
Havin M. Javier
 hrvn_jvr@yahoo.com
Dolores P. Lalata
 dollylalata@yahoo.com
Elizabeth C. Lapig
 lizalapig@yahoo.com
Criselda  L. Lazaro
 criseldalazaro@gmail.com
Lucky Sonny A. Ligsanan
 kurapika_kuruta88@yahoo.com
Abel V. Lim
 abel_lim14@yahoo.com
Mina C. Lituco
 mizpah_mcl@yahoo.com
Elvina A. Mallari
 elvina_mallari@yahoo.com
Ariston  A. Manuel
 ARIS_LIYE@yahoo.com
Briann C. Marasigan
 briann_casimiro_marasigan@yahoo.com
Rhea R. Marcelo
 angel_rhea007@yahoo.com.ph
Gregorio S. Mariano
 gsmariano0424@yahoo.com
Flordeliza C. Maroto
 heartcoh18@yahoo.com
Marissa B. Mendoza
 marissa_mendoza09@yahoo.com
Gerald L. Meneses
 gerald_meneses2006@yahoo.com.ph
Abelardo S. Miranda
 acemiranda08@yahoo.com
Emmanuel G. Morata
 emmanuel032883@yahoo.com
Orpha A. Morauda II
 orps1176@yahoo.com
Flordeliza B. Naguit
 arliz_022608@yahoo.com.ph
DanMark D. Nieto
 danmark_7555@yahoo.com
Delilah U. Orillosa
 delilahorillosa@yahoo.com
Agnes A. Pajarillo
 EYBE_21@yahoo.com
Teresita D. Pangilinan
 tessiepangilinan@gmail.com
Ma. Luisa P. Papa
 malou_papa@yahoo.com
Jowel L. Pelayo
 bingbing_jowel@yahoo.com
Ria R. Peralta
 ria_peralta@yahoo.com
Miguelito E. Pineda
 Miguelito_Pineda@yahoo.com
Allan Joel  D. Quillopo
 allanjoelquillopo@yahoo.com
Jona L. Ragiles
 jona_lopez@ymail.com
Aldwin  E. Ramirez
 aldwin_raven@yahoo.com
Nenita I. Raymundo
 nethraymundo22@yahoo.com
Norman D. Raymundo
 novi_rayearth@yahoo.com
Aimy C. Reyes
 aimy_reyes@yahoo.com
Susana  C. Ripalda
 susanripalda@gmail.com
Ryan A. Rivera
 ryan_rivera0927@yahoo.com
Randy L. Rodriguez
 arnisador@yahoo.com
Constacio L. Rodriguez
 Constacio_Rodriguez@yahoo.com
Eugene A. Ruano
 eugeneruano2003@yahoo.com
Cresencia B. Sabado
 
Arturo S. Salcedo
 artsalcedo@y.mail.com
Charlene T. Salvador
 len_blossom@yahoo.com
Jesusa P.. Samonte
 erikajan_jps@yahoo.com
Anne O. Santos
 anne7_santos@yahoo.com
Gregoria M. Santos
 glo_msantos525@yahoo.com
Lileth R. Santos
 lileth_25@yahoo.com
Laureen T. Santos
 rensantos19@yahoo.com
Jeffrey DS. Santos
 mpleng01@yahoo.com
sds sdd. sdddddd
 admin@fuckyou.com
Roberto E. Sebastian
 rob030868@yahoo.com
Nora R. Soberano
 norasoverano@yahoo.com
Antonino R. Tayao
 anthony21tayao@yahoo.com
Mauro C. Tolentino
 apo_eleven@yahoo.com
Amelita S. Tonido
 amelitatonido@yahoo.com
Nemencio V. Tretasco
 nems9@yahoo.com
Jose Renan S. trinidad
 francois092004@yahoo.com
Pag-asa B. Vergara
 pagasa_vergara@yahoo.com
Paulo A. Victoria
 pav1970s@yahoo.com
Rowena C. Villanueva
 rowenacvillanueva@yahoo.com
Sarah Jane B. Villarico
 Aishiteru04_2003@yahoo.com
Ma Del Carmen C. Viola
 none
Merson V. Yutuc
 merson_yutuc@yahoo.com
Ester F. Zamora
 sterz_bpc@yahoo.com
Bayani DR. Zarcal
 bay_lacraz@yahoo.com
 
TECHNICAL FACULTY
EMAIL ADDRESS
 
VOCATIONAL FACULTY
EMAIL ADDRESS
 
CEPCoop FACULTY
EMAIL ADDRESS
 
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
EMAIL ADDRESS
Marites N.. Abalahin
 marites_novarte@yahoo.com
Eliquin M. Austria
 
Joan L. Cabrera
 jhessie_honey_14@yahoo.com
Dr Gerardo C. Cruz
 coastcross@yahoo.com
Melody P. De Jesus
 mellow10242003@yahoo.com.ph
Rosanna C. Manio
 acmanio06@yahoo.com
Mayette D. Ramos
 maritadramos@yahoo.com
Victoria M. Sison
 tehleh03@yahoo.com
Melissa F.. Valencia
 valenciamelissa20@yahoo.com
KarenRose V. Vivar
 bpc_karen_sa@yahoo.com
 
GUIDANCE COUNSELLOR
EMAIL ADDRESS
Virginia C. Akhtar
 vcs@yahoo.com
Amado A. Caluscusin
 chrystal@yahoo.com
Raul A. Nivera
 
 
   
Copyright © 2004
Web Development Division,
Provincial Information Technology Office - PITO,
Provincial Government of Bulacan.
All rights reserved.