Home General Info Business Tourism Government Cities & Municipalities
Contact the Provincial Government of Bulacan
Provincial Government of Bulacan Head of Office Contact Info.
Office of the Governor (GO) Gov. Wilhelmino M. Sy-Alvarado +63(44) 791-8148/8149/8150
Office of the Governor - Personal Staff Jim C. Valerio gops@bulacan.gov.ph
jimvalerio@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8149/8148
Office of the Vice Governor (VGO) Vice-Gov. Daniel R. Fernando vgo@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8171/8172
Office of the Vice Governor - Personal Staff Atty. Percyveranda A. Dela Cruz atty.percy.delacruz@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8173
Office of BM Michael C. Fermin BM Michael C. Fermin bm_fermin@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8192/8123
Office of BM Felix V. Ople BM Felix V. Ople bm_fvople@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8191
Office of BM Therese Cheryll B. Ople BM Therese Cheryll B. Ople bm_tcople@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8180
Office of BM Atty. Ramon R. Posadas BM Atty. Ramon R. Posadas bm_posadas@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8185
Office of BM Enrique V. Dela Cruz, Jr. BM Enrique V. Dela Cruz, Jr. bm_enrique@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8183
Office of BM Rino V. Castro BM Rino V. Castro bm_castro@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8188
Office of BM Norynil B. Sulit-Villanueva BM Norynil B. Sulit-Villanueva bm_villanueva@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8179
Office of BM Eulogio C. Sarmiento III BM Eulogio C. Sarmiento III bm_sarmiento@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8190
Office of BM Enrique A. Delos Santos, Jr. BM Enrique A. Delos Santos, Jr. bm_delossantos@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8189
Office of BM Allan Ray A. Baluyut BM Allan Ray A. Baluyut bm_baluyut@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8184
Office of BM Josef Andrew T. Mendoza BM Josef Andrew T. Mendoza pcl_bulacan@bulacan.gov.ph
bm_jatmendoza@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8187
Office of BM Mark Cholo I. Violago BM Mark Cholo I. Violago abc_bulacan@bulacan.gov.ph
bm_violago@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8186
Office of the Secretary to the Sangguniang Panlalawigan(OSSP) Ma. Perpetua R. Santos ossp@bulacan.gov.ph
sec.uasantos@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8167/8168
Bulacan Environment and Natural Resources Office (BENRO) Elizabeth M. Apresto (OIC) benro@bulacan.gov.ph
elizabeth.apresto@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8163/8164
Bulacan Polytechnic College (BPC) Dr. Romeo DC. Inasoria bpc@bulacan.gov.ph
romeo.inasoria@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-3048
Provincial Accounting Office Marites C. Friginal p_acctg@bulacan.gov.ph
marites.friginal@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8120/8121
Provincial Administrator's Office (PA's Office) Eugenio C. Payongayong pa@bulacan.gov.ph
eugenio.payongayong@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8140/8141/8142
Provincial Agriculture Office (PAO) Ma. Gloria SF. Carrillo pao@bulacan.gov.ph
gloria.carillo@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-0018
Provincial Assessor's Office (PAssO) Arch. Rodelio C. Robles assessor@bulacan.gov.ph
joey.robles@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8116/8117
Provincial Budget Office (PBO) Marina SR. Flores pbo@bulacan.gov.ph
marina.flores@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8124/8125
Provincial Civil Security and Jail Management Office (PCSJMO) PSInsp. Dan C. Orendain (Ret.) (CSU)
Lt. Col. Pepito B. Plamenco (Ret.) (Jail Warden)
pcsjmo@bulacan.gov.ph
csu@bulacan.gov.ph
dan.orendain@bulacan.gov.ph
pepito.plamenco@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 796-3590
+63(44) 662-7083
Provincial Cooperative and Enterprise Development Office (PCEDO) Cynthia P. Abiol pcedo@bulacan.gov.ph
cynthia.abiol@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-7335
Provincial Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Office (PDRRMO) Felicisima L. Mungcal pdrrmo@bulacan.gov.ph
liz.mungcal@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-6604
Provincial Engineer's Office (PEO) Engr. Glenn D. Reyes peo@bulacan.gov.ph
engr.glenn.reyes@bulacan.gov.ph
Provincial General Services Office (PGSO) Atty. Kenneth Z. Ocampo pgso@bulacan.gov.ph
atty.ocampo@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8128/8129
Provincial Human Resource and Management Office (PHRMO) Jovito V. Saguinsin phrmo@bulacan.gov.ph
jovito.saguinsin@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8144/8145
Provincial Information Technology Office (PITO) Rhea Liza L. Ramos-Valerio pito@bulacan.gov.ph
rhealizaramos@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8136/8137
Provincial Legal Office (PLO) Atty. Jeffrey C. Cruz plo@bulacan.gov.ph
atty.jeffrey.cruz@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8155/8156
Provincial Planning and Development Office (PPDO) Arlene G. Pascual ppdo@bulacan.gov.ph
arlene.p@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8175/8176/8177
Provincial Public Affairs Office (PPAO) Maricel S. Cruz ppao@bulacan.gov.ph
maricelcruz@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8159/8160
Provincial Public Health Office (PPHO) Dra. Jocelyn E. Gomez ppho@bulacan.gov.ph
joy.gomez@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-2790
Provincial Social Welfare and Development Office (PSWDO) Rowena J. Tiongson pswdo@bulacan.gov.ph
rowena.tiongson@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8132/8133/8134
Provincial Treasurer's Office (PTO) Belinda B. Bartolome pto@bulacan.gov.ph
belinda.bartolome@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-8112/8113/8114/8115
Provincial Veterinary Office (PVO) Dr. Voltaire Basinang pvo@bulacan.gov.ph
voltaire.basinang@bulacan.gov.ph
Provincial Youth, Sports, Employment, Arts, Culture and Tourism Office (PYSEACTO) Elizabeth L. Alonzo psyeacto@bulacan.gov.ph
tourism@bulacan.gov.ph
elizabeth.alonzo@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-6604
Bulacan Medical Center (BMC) Dr. Protacio T. Bajao bmc@bulacan.gov.ph
bong.bajao@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 791-0630
Baliuag District Hospital (BDH) Dr. Angelito D. Trinidad bdh@bulacan.gov.ph
lito.trinidadmd@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 766-2338/2364
Calumpit District Hospital (CDH) Dra. Marietta M. Katipunan cdh@bulacan.gov.ph
marietta.katipunan@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 675-1917
Emilio G. Perez Memorial District Hospital (EGPMDH) Dr. Gerardo C. Morales egpdh@bulacan.gov.ph
gerardo.morales@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 793-0092/3497
Gregorio del Pilar District Hospital (GDPDH) Dr. Roselle J. Acob gdpdh@bulacan.gov.ph
roselle.acob@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 792-0119
Rogaciano M. Mercado Memorial Hospital (RMMMH) Dr. David Rawland M. Domingo rmmmh@bulacan.gov.ph
david.rawland@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 641-3038
San Miguel District Hospital (SMDH) Dr. Edwin P. Tecson smdh@bulacan.gov.ph
edwin.tecson@bulacan.gov.ph
+63(44) 764-0130
© 2007 Provincial Government of Bulacan, Philippines. Developed by the Provincial Information Technology Office
Experience Bulacan