Home General Info Business Tourism Government Cities & Municipalities
Tecson House (San Miguel, Bulacan)
Tecson House
San Miguel, Bulacan
Historical, Heritage
Three sons of original owners were all officers of the revolutionary army of Gen. Emilio Aguinaldo. For sometime, this house was used as the headquarters of Aguinaldo. The house is now owned by Mr. and Mrs. Cenen Mendiola. Simon Tecson is the Original Owner.
Back to Tecson House Main Page
Travel Recommendations
Nearby Resorts Photo Gallery Post Feedback View Visitors' Feedback and Ratings
Nearby Tourist Attractions Similar Tourist Attractions Nearby Local Products Nearby Accommodations and Restaurants
ACCOMMODATIONS
Resort with Accommodation
San Miguel Leisure Farm
Biak-na-Bato, San Miguel, Bulacan
Contact: Mr. Christian Santos & Ms. Doreen Pura
Tel. No.: +63(44) 410-8456; 412-8915; +63(917)838-7696
Carmi's Place and Hotel
San Juan, San Ildefonso, Bulacan
Contact: Mrs. Carmencita Sempio
Tel. No.: +63(44)677-1469
RESTAURANTS
Catering, Reception and Functions
San Miguel Leisure Farm
Biak-na-Bato, San Miguel, Bulacan
Contact: Mr. Christian Santos & Ms. Doreen Pura
Tel. No.: +63(44) 410-8456; 412-8915; +63(917)838-7696
Carmi's Place and Hotel
San Juan, San Ildefonso, Bulacan
Contact: Mrs. Carmencita Sempio
Tel. No.: +63(44)677-1469
© 2007 Provincial Government of Bulacan, Philippines. Developed by the Provincial Information Technology Office.
Experience Bulacan