Home General Info Business Tourism Government Cities & Municipalities
Tecson House (San Miguel, Bulacan)
Tecson House
San Miguel, Bulacan
Historical, Heritage
Three sons of original owners were all officers of the revolutionary army of Gen. Emilio Aguinaldo. For sometime, this house was used as the headquarters of Aguinaldo. The house is now owned by Mr. and Mrs. Cenen Mendiola. Simon Tecson is the Original Owner.
Back to Tecson House Main Page
Travel Recommendations
Nearby Tourist Attractions Similar Tourist Attractions Nearby Local Products Nearby Accommodations and Restaurants
Nearby Resorts Photo Gallery Post Feedback View Visitors' Feedback and Ratings
San Miguel Leisure Farm
Biak-na-Bato, San Miguel, Bulacan
Contact: Mr. Christian Santos & Ms. Doreen Pura
Tel. No.: +63(44) 410-8456; 412-8915; +63(917)838-7696
Carmi's Place and Hotel
San Juan, San Ildefonso, Bulacan
Contact: Mrs. Carmencita Sempio
Tel. No.: +63(44)677-1469
Jerenoeza’s Resort
Kimpo St. San Juan, San Ildefonso, Bulacan
Contact: Jun/Revy M. Bautista
Tel. No.: +63(44) 677-1104
Paul Cruz Place
Sapang Putol, San Ildefonso, Bulacan
Contact: Junior Ballesteros
Tel. No.: +63(44) 677-1502
Princess Rica Resort
425 Malipampang, San Ildefonso, Bulacan
Contact: Carmencita Sempio
Tel. No.: +63(44) 677-1803, 677-1469
Villa Cecilia Resort
Gabihan, San Ildefonso, Bulacan
Contact: Benedicto C. Duran
Tel. No.: +63(44) 677-0036
© 2007 Provincial Government of Bulacan, Philippines. Developed by the Provincial Information Technology Office.
Experience Bulacan