Home General Info Business Tourism Government Cities & Municipalities
Monday, 06 June 2011
Click here to view larger image.
View Larger Image.
Gov. Wilhelmino M. Sy-Alvarado leads the oathtaking of the newly elected officers and coordinator of Association of Environment and Natural Resources Officers (ABENRO) as one of the highlights of the celebration of the Environment Month (June) held at the Capitol Gymnasium, City of Malolos. In the photo are (from L-R, first row: Atty. Rustico De Belen of BENRO as president; Dr. Rommel Enriquez of Sta. Maria as vice president; Engr. Thelma Bautista of the City of San Jose Del Monte as secretary; Marilyn Bernardo of City of Malolos as treasurer; Thiongpe Roland Lee of Norzagaray as auditor; Teresita Tetangco of Pulilan as public relations officer; and Dr. Jose Hayashi Carillo of Plaridel and Engr. Higinio Boday of Bustos as members. (Second row) Engr. Sudan Carreon of Guiguinto as District 2 coordinator; Brigida Reyes of Hagonoy (member); Aris Alarilla of the City of Meycauyan as District 4 coordinator; and Dr. Alex Saligao of Angat as District 3 coordinator.

Back to 2011 News Archive Menu
© 2007 Provincial Government of Bulacan, Philippines. Developed by the Provincial Information Technology Office.
Experience Bulacan