Home General Info Business Tourism Government Cities & Municipalities
Thursday, 14 July 2011
Click here to view larger image.
View Larger Image.
Newly elected Sectoral Committee (SeCom) Chairpersons and Co-Chairpersons are officially take their oath of duty before the City of San Fernando Mayor and RDC3 Chairman Oscar S. Rodriguez (L) during the recently concluded Full Council Meeting of the 13th Regional Development Council III hosted by Bulacan and headed by Gov. Wilhelmino M. Sy-Alvarado as Chairman of the Sectoral Committee on Infrastructure Development.

Taking their oaths are (2nd from L-R) Consumer Private Sector Representative Ms. Miriam Cea Odejar Palma - Sectoral Committee on Development Administration Co-Chairperson; Tourism PSR George Lorenzana - Special Committee on Tourism Co-Chairman; Health PSR Dr. Roberto DV Ramirez - Sectoral Committee on Social Development Co-Chairman; and Aurora Gov. Bellaflor Angara-Castillo as Sectoral Committee on Economic Development Chairperson.

Back to 2011 News Archive Menu
© 2007 Provincial Government of Bulacan, Philippines. Developed by the Provincial Information Technology Office.
Experience Bulacan