Home General Info Business Tourism Government Cities & Municipalities
Tuesday, 29 May 2012
Click here to view larger image.
View Larger Image.
TESDA Director General Joel Villanueva and Bulacan Gov. Wilhelmino M. Sy-Alvarado lead the wreath-laying ceremony at the Gen. Gregorio Del Pilar Shrine as part of the commemoration of the 114th anniversary of the National Flag Day held in front of the Provincial Government of Bulacan recently. Joining them in the photo (from the left) are: Board Members Therese Cheryll Ople and Michael Fermin, Pulilan Mayor Vicente Esguerra, Vice Gov. Daniel R. Fernando, CIBAC Party list Representative Sherwin Tugna, City of San Jose Del Monte Mayor Reynaldo San Pedro and Court of Appeals Justice Renato Francisco.

Back to 2012 News Archive Menu
© 2007 Provincial Government of Bulacan, Philippines. Developed by the Provincial Information Technology Office.
Experience Bulacan