Home General Info Business Tourism Government Cities & Municipalities
Tuesday, 03 October 2017
Click here to view larger image.
View Larger Image.
Members of the Lupong Tagapamayapa of Brgy. Tibag, Pulilan, Bulacan pose for a souvenir photo after being conferred the Natatanging Lupong Tagapamayapa award for the 1st to 3rd class municipality category by Gov. Wilhelmino M. Sy-Alvarado, Vice Gov. Daniel R. Fernando and the members of the Provincial Assessment Committee during the Monday Flag Ceremony held at the Bulacan Capitol Gymnasium, City of Malolos, Bulacan. Also in the photo are (L-R, last row) Board Members Felix Ople and Therese Cheryll Ople and the members of the Provincial Assessment Committee composed of Hon. Sinforoso Roque of the Provincial Prosecutor Office, Victoria Gabe of Department of Interior and Local Government-Bulacan, PO3 Joseph Dante Salcedo of the Philippine National Police and Ceferino De Guzman, representative of Liga ng mga Barangay.

Back to 2017 News Archive Menu
© 2007 Provincial Government of Bulacan, Philippines. Developed by the Provincial Information Technology Office.
Experience Bulacan