Home General Info Business Tourism Government Cities & Municipalities
Saturday, 15 August 2015
Click here to view larger image.
View Larger Image.
Former Department of Energy Sec. Carlos Jericho L. Petilla together with elected officials of Bulacan headed by Gov. Wilhelmino M. Sy-Alvarado and Vice Gov. Daniel R. Fernando leads the wreathe laying ceremony at the monument of Marcelo H. Del Pilar in line with the celebration of the 437th Founding Anniversary of Bulacan held in front of the Provincial Capitol building this morning. Also in the photo are (L-R) Mayor Christian Natividad, Board Member Josef Andrew Mendoza, Mayor Jessie de Jesus, P/S Supt Ferdinand Divina, Police Chief Supt. Rudy G. Lacadin, Board Members Norinyl Sulit and Therese Cheryll Ople, Mayor Raulito Manlapaz Sr., and Board Members Felix Ople and Ramon Posadas.

Back to 2015 Tourism News Archive Menu
© 2007 Provincial Government of Bulacan, Philippines. Developed by the Provincial Information Technology Office.
Experience Bulacan